2003 Can I stop the 'update links' option when file is opened?
It seems I should be able to do this via the 'links' then 'startup
prompt' options. But whichever one of the three options here that I
choose seems to make no difference. When the file is saved and
reopened I'm still asked to update links again. The settings are
saved, so it still says "don't display the alert", but it does. Is
this a bug?